099/236-0299
cro@tesi.si
    PON - PET  07:30 - 15:30

Upit

Kod nas nema pogrešnog pitanja!

 
 
 

Košarica

 

Br. produkata: 0

 
 

Informacije

Tehnični sistemi d.o.o.
Bizeljska cesta 85
SI-8259 Bizeljsko


Tel.: 099-236-0299 (hrvatski)
Tel.: 00386 (0)7 45 200 10
Tel.: 00386 (0)7 45 200 20
Fax: 00386 (0)7 45 200 12
E-mail: info@tesi.si

 
 
 

Kontakt

Tehnični sistemi d.o.o.                                                                        
Bizeljska cesta 85    
SI-8259 Bizeljsko
Slovenija
Fax: 00386 (0)7 45 200 12
E-mail: info@tesi.si

Direktor
Lajoš Špeljak
Tel.: 00386  (0)745200-10
Mob: 00386 (0)41/610-533
lajos@tesi.si

Lakirenje, mjerni instrumenti, servis
Peter Stermecki
Tel.:  00386 (0)7/45200-20
Mob: 00386 (0)41/606-868
peter@tesi.si
servis@tesi.si

Servis kompresora
Branko Najger
Mob: 00386 (0)41/365-642
branko@tesi.si
servis@tesi.si

Prodaja
Dejan Špeljak
Tel.: 00386  (0)7/45200-21
Mob: 00386 (0)31/610-965
dejan@tesi.si

IT, logistika
David Špeljak
Tel.: 00386  (0)7/45200-21
Mob: 00386 (0)41/606-858 
david@tesi.si

Računovodstvo
ga. Mira
Tel.: 00386 (0)745200-11
racunovodsvo@tesi.si

Plačilni promet
Andreja Špeljak
Tel.:00386 (0)745200-11
andreja@tesi.si

 


 
 
 

Aktualno

 
 
 
 

Kontaktirajte nas

kontakt

00386 (0)7 45 200 10
00386 (0)7 45 200 20
  info@tesi.si